Pnccmx Review 2022: Is this website Real or Fake?

This text on Pnccmx provides an entire perception into this web site’s Product and its credibility. Learn our full article to know extra about Pnccmx com

On this article, we are going to let you know, whether or not do you have to buy any merchandise from Pnccmx com or not. This retailer offers in T-SHIRTS & BLOUSE, SWEATSHIRTS, JACKETS & COATS, SHOES class and their belief rating is 1%

Right now on this Pnccmx com Evaluations, we are going to cowl all the pieces in regards to the website and the gadgets it manages and additional perception concerning the authenticity of the positioning. To know extra, learn the complete article under.

What’s the Pnccmx web site?

Pnccmx is a web-based website that retails in T-SHIRTS & BLOUSE, SWEATSHIRTS, JACKETS & COATS, SHOES class with Zipper Up Lapel Neck Strong Vest Tops, Ladies’s Hoodies Test Pocket Drawstring Lengthy Sleeve Hoodie, Free Velvet Stretch Pocket Jacket, Spherical-toe Strong Shade Splicing Letter Embroidery Sneakers,and different collections.
This web site was registered on twentieth September 2022 and can expire on twentieth September 2023, in line with the whois report. And the belief rating of this website is 1%.

Essential Specification of Pnccmx com web site:

Right here on this part you will discover out all of the essential details about Pnccmx com web site, learn out all the data rigorously and make the choice whether or not do you have to buy one thing from this web site or not. And we at all times advocate our guests to do a little analysis on our web site or google each time you’re going to buy one thing from a brand new web site.

  • Web site identify: Pnccmx
  • Web site hyperlink: Pnccmx com
  • Electronic mail: [email protected]
  • Contact deal with: SUITE 10542, BALMORAL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, ABBEYLANDS,NAVAN MEATH, C15 DD72, IRELAND
  • Contact quantity: None
  • Merchandise Class: T-SHIRTS & BLOUSE, SWEATSHIRTS, JACKETS & COATS, SHOES
  • Kind of Product Title: Zipper Up Lapel Neck Strong Vest Tops, Ladies’s Hoodies Test Pocket Drawstring Lengthy Sleeve Hoodie, Free Velvet Stretch Pocket Jacket, Spherical-toe Strong Shade Splicing Letter Embroidery Sneakers
  • Choices for cost: On-line cost
  • Supply time: Our objective is to give you the most effective transport choices, regardless of the place you reside. We ship to a whole lot of shoppers the world over every single day, and we attempt to offer you companies of the best stage. The time-frame of an order supply is split into two components: Processing time:Order processing time 1-2 enterprise days, Order transport time 5-10 working days Delivery Technique: When the overall worth of the products is between 0-38.99 US {dollars}, it is advisable to pay 9.88 US {dollars} for transport. When the overall worth of the product is greater than 39 US {dollars}, you do not want to pay for transport. Delivery Space: USA
  • Return Coverage: This Privateness Coverage describes how your private data is collected, used, and shared once you go to or make a purchase order from our web site. PERSONAL INFORMATION WE COLLECT Whenever you go to the Web site, we mechanically acquire sure details about your system, together with details about your net browser, IP deal with, time zone, and among the cookies which can be put in in your system. Moreover, as you browse the Web site, we acquire details about the person net pages or merchandise that you simply view, what web sites or search phrases referred you to the Web site, and details about the way you work together with the Web site. We check with this automatically-collected data as “Gadget Info”. We acquire Gadget Info utilizing the next applied sciences: – “Cookies” are knowledge recordsdata which can be positioned in your system or pc and infrequently embody an nameless distinctive identifier. For extra details about cookies, and how one can disable cookies, go to http://www.allaboutcookies.org. – “Log recordsdata” observe actions occurring on the Web site, and acquire knowledge together with your IP deal with, browser sort, Web service supplier, referring/exit pages, and date/time stamps. – “Net beacons”, “tags”, and “pixels” are digital recordsdata used to report details about the way you browse the Web site.
  • Social media hyperlinks: None

Above talked about factors will assist you to grasp the web site’s legitimacy. Now let’s take a look on the constructive and detrimental factors of the web site.

Constructive Factors of this on-line retailer:

  • Legitimate SSL certificates, HTTPS is current for customers’ security.
  • It affords numerous cost strategies choice to the shoppers.
  • It affords all of the accessible and legitimate insurance policies to the shoppers.

Detrimental highlights of Pnccmx Evaluations:

  • This web site has a really low belief rating 1% which expands the belief concern.
  • The portal has detrimental opinions on different websites.
  • Some content material of the web site appears copied from one other web site
  • The Web site area could be very new, registered on twentieth September 2022 and can expire on twentieth September 2023, which creates belief points.

So, now you get to know in regards to the detrimental and constructive factors in regards to the web site, now let’s have a look at factors that show the positioning is legit or a rip-off, learn out the under part and don’t neglect to say your feedback should you already used this website, it might assist lots of people who’re confused about this website, at all times share your suggestions.

Factors to show that the Pnccmx com is a legit or rip-off:

  • 1. Web site Age: twentieth September 2022 and can expire on twentieth September 2023
  • 2. Most Low cost affords: There are not any low cost
  • 3. Belief Rating of Web site: 1% In line with scamadviser
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact deal with: SUITE 10542, BALMORAL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, ABBEYLANDS,NAVAN MEATH, C15 DD72, IRELAND
  • 5. Buyer Complaints: No opinions or rankings on their web site
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Electronic mail ID: [email protected]
  • 7. Returns and Trade: Not relevant

FAQ about this retailer:

Is Pnccmx web site pretend?

sure, in line with our handbook analysis we discovered this web site fairly suspicious, nonetheless we advise you to do a little analysis by yourself, and take a look at all the main points and knowledge to make your determination.

Is Pnccmx com web site a rip-off or reliable?

The web site has a large assortment of T-SHIRTS & BLOUSE, SWEATSHIRTS, JACKETS & COATS, SHOES.The web site has a large assortment of T-SHIRTS & BLOUSE, SWEATSHIRTS, JACKETS & COATS, SHOES however nonetheless they promote all of the merchandise on-line and they don’t settle for Money on Supply orders. To know in regards to the web site’s legitimacy the next factors will assist you to know extra in regards to the web site’s readability and worthiness. Let’s test it out right here:

  • Web site Creation Date: twentieth September 2022 and can expire on twentieth September 2023
  • Unrealistic Costs: There are not any low cost
  • Belief Index: 1%

Is that this web site legit or not?

No, this on-line retailer doesn’t seem like a legit web site

Conclusion:

In line with our handbook check-up, we discovered this web site suspicious as its belief index 1%, the query raises in regards to the legitimacy of the deal with, so we don’t advocate our guests to make purchases from this web site.